Leave a comment

Easter Parade

Happy Easter everyone!

I promises to be a quiet day filled with cooking, eating, crocheting, film and,… chocolate!

Have a great egg hunt!

xxx

Ann

 Easter Parade

I have installed my own Easter parade on my living room cupboard. It’s very cheerful to have these bits and pieces around.IMG_6600

A lot of it I made myself:

I have put together a menu of my favourite things.

Mama Easter Rabbit is enjoying the festivities from the sofa.IMG_6613

No Easter without one of my favourite Films:

And of course no Easter, without chocolate.IMG_6647

I hope you’ll enjoy yours. I’m sure I will mine.

Leave a Reply

