Leave a comment

I’ve got a blog!!!

Hello!
Welcome!

Thank you for traveling to my world. I hope you had a good journey and will enjoy your stay here.

I’m Ann. I live in the beautiful city of Ghent, Belgium and I love…

Well, stay to have a look and you’ll see because this blog is about everything I love.

Being here means being emerged in my world. A world of cooking, baking, knitting, crocheting, children’s stories (which I hope the adults will like too), travel and the Strauss family.

I hope my world will become a bit if yours too.

Happy reading.

xxx

Ann

Leave a Reply

